Publications

Our publications cover a wide range of economic and financial market developments. We focus on topics where we have something of value to say, not on chatter and speculation. At the same time, we don’t shy from making clear recommendations for action. Even, indeed especially when, forecasting future developments is so very difficult.


W&P Monthly Perspectives

Oriented toward tactical investments, our Monthly Perspectives delivers unmissable insights, background, data and clearly formulated recommendations in a compact format. Monthly Perspectives supports you in your decision-making process. Thematic stories complete the spectrum of content, from analytics to interpretation. Contact us for a sample issue or a subscription.


W&P Annual Perspectives

Well-timed for budgeting purposes, W&P’s Annual Perspectives dares to offer an assessment of where we think the next three to five years will take us. We map the likely path of the global economy and its regional constituents and analyse all the important asset classes. We always focus on the strategic investment process and the longer-term orientation of companies. Thematic contributions round out the publication. Please contact us for a sample issue or a subscription.


W&P Critical Perspectives

Critical Perspectives – occasional reports on topics that we think are important. Sometimes one-sided, often narrowly focused, but always clear and candid. We take the time to explore one topic and produce innovative, original research to explain it. If you’re interested in our insights and ideas, you should look at an issue of Critical Perspectives. Please contact us for a sample issue or a subscription.

Publications

Nos publications couvrent un large éventail de développements économiques et financiers. Nous nous concentrons sur des sujets où nous avons quelque chose de valeur à dire, pas sur le bavardage et la spéculation. En revanche, nous n'hésitons pas à émettre des recommandations d’intervention tranchées, même – et de fait surtout – lorsque la prévision de futures évolutions est particulièrement difficile.


W&P Monthly Perspectives

Orientés vers les investissements tactiques, les Monthly Perspectives offrent des perspectives incontournables, un contexte, des données et des recommandations clairement formulées dans un format compact. Les Monthly Perspectives vous aident dans votre processus décisionnel. Les formules thématiques complètent le spectre de notre contenu, de l’analyse à l’interprétation. Contactez-nous pour un échantillon ou un abonnement.


W&P Annual Perspectives

Bien adaptées aux exercices de planification financière, les Annual Perspectives osent proposer des perspectives couvrant les trois à cinq prochaines années. Nous esquissons la trajectoire probable de l’économie mondiale et de ses composantes régionales et analysons les principales classes d’actifs. Nous nous concentrons toujours sur le processus d’investissement stratégique et l’orientation à plus long terme des entreprises. Des contributions thématiques complètent la publication. Veuillez nous contacter pour un échantillon ou un abonnement.


W&P Critical Perspectives

Critical Perspectives – des rapports occasionnels sur des sujets qui nous semblent importants. Parfois unilatéraux, souvent très ciblés, mais toujours clairs et candides. Nous prenons le temps d’explorer un sujet, et de produire une recherches novatrice et originale pour l’expliquer. Si vous êtes intéressé par nos perspectives et idées, vous devriez lire un numéro de Critical Perspectives. Veuillez nous contacter pour un échantillon ou un abonnement – nos Critical Perspectives sont disponibles en allemand et en anglais, selon le numéro.